Home Education & Learning Registered Participants at ICPCE 2021

Registered Participants at ICPCE 2021

Published: Last updated:
Reading Time: 2 minutes

While the COVID-19 pandemic lingers, it continues to affect us both mentally and physically. When faced with life adversities, such as the pandemic, one of the remarkable human traits that come to the fore is resilience.

With this in mind, the theme of the ICPCE 2021 Virtual Conference is: ‘Redefining Resilience’.  

ICPCE 2021 is an interdisciplinary event that brings together scholars and practitioners from a range of backgrounds (e.g., public health, government and public policy, psychology, medicine, sociology, allied health professions, education, sports and exercise science, social sciences, media studies, counselling, and the lay public) to consider research, policy, rhetoric, and practice on how we can redefine resilience.

Here’s the tentative conference programme. The Zoom link will be sent to you nearer the date.

Important dates

  • 30 July 2021: Deadline for abstract submissions
  • 29 October–01 November 2021: Conference dates

Registration fees

  • Last day of early registration: 31 August 2021. Fee: £30
  • Last day of regular registration: 30 October 2021. Fee: £50
  • On the day registration: £70
  • ISPCE member: £10 off

Registered participants at ICPCE 2021

  1. Afsheen Sardari, Assumption University (Thailand)
  2. Aimee Wardle, Manchester Metropolitan University (UK)
  3. Ananta Raj Ghimire, Uniglobe College (Nepal)
  4. Ariel Benjamin Olaes, University of the Philippines Diliman
  5. Bhavla Khemlani, Bangkok Women Writers Group (Thailand)
  6. Bianca Nicole M. Bunagan, Saint Louis University (Philippines)
  7. Christian Gift Lawrence V. Dela Cruz, Saint Louis University (Philippines)
  8. David Sleet, Ayanay (UK)
  9. Dr Amoneeta Beckstein, Webster University (Thailand)
  10. Dr Berney Wilkinson, Webster University (US)
  11. Dr Dorothea Dela Cruz, Centro Escolar University (Philippines)
  12. Dr Fructuoso Salao, Perpetual Help College of Manila (Philippines)
  13. Dr Laura Jenkins, Loughborough University (UK)
  14. Dr Marie Chollier, University of Chester (UK)
  15. Dr Mark Hoelterhoff, University of Edinburgh (UK)
  16. Dr Marietta Subida, Centro Escolar University (Philippines)
  17. Dr Nicholas Tze Ping Pang, Universiti Malaysia Sabah
  18. Dr Noor Hassline Mohamed, Universiti Malaysia Sabah
  19. Dr Richard Marshall, Webster University (US)
  20. Dr Sangeeta Kaur, Emerging Journey Asia (Malaysia)
  21. Edward Alfon L. Baccay, Saint Louis University (Philippines)
  22. Giselle Antoinette O. Tejada, Miriam College (Philippines)
  23. Guila Clara Kessous, UNESCO Artist for Peace (France)
  24. Ibu Faith O, University of Calabar (Nigeria)
  25. James Callender, University of Edinburgh (UK)
  26. Jan Miko Javier, Centro Escolar University (Philippines)
  27. Jane Grace R. Villaseñor, Miriam College (Philippines)
  28. Jolene Kashkooli Ellat, Australian College of Applied Psychology
  29. Lord Joseas Conwi, Cavite State University (Philippines)
  30. Lorena Maxim, State Pedagogical University (Romania)
  31. Lorna Andersson, University of Edinburgh (UK)
  32. Madhuri Mathisen, Australian College of Applied Psychology
  33. Maria Alexea G. Apigo, Saint Louis University (Philippines)
  34. Mary Pauline Namoca, Saint Louis University (Philippines)
  35. Matthew Brooks, Manchester Metropolitan University (UK)
  36. Maxwell Guttman, Fordham University (US)
  37. Nicca Narcisas C. Ruiz, Miriam College (Philippines)
  38. Parul Kalia,Punjab Agricultural University (India)
  39. Phoebe Emmanuelle G. De Asis, Miriam College (Philippines)
  40. Professor Andrew Lane, University of Wolverhampton (UK)
  41. Professor Nigel MacLennan, London Metropolitan University (UK)
  42. Raesa Coloma, Saint Louis University (Philippines)
  43. Regine Veronica Tayag, Centro Escolar University (Philippines)
  44. Rhaven Anne M. Canlas, Saint Louis University (Philippines)
  45. Sakshi Kumari C. Kapoor, Centro Escolar University (Philippines)
  46. Seph Mackenzie Lang-Ayan, Saint Louis University (Philippines)
  47. Shalhavit Simcha-Cohen, Posifest (UK)
  48. Siobhain Crosbie, Ayanay (UK)
  49. Sonia Janice Pilao, Centro Escolar University (Philippines)
  50. Tatiana Vera, Columbia University (US)
  51. Trisha Lei Abrero, Saint Louis University (Philippines)
  52. Yulita, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
  53. Zarah May C. Buyan, Miriam College (Philippines)

See you at ICPCE 2021!

© Copyright 2014–2034 Psychreg Ltd