< 1 MIN READ | General

News Release

Binbining Pilipinas 2022 Winners

Cite This
News Release, (2022, July 31). Binbining Pilipinas 2022 Winners. Psychreg on General. https://www.psychreg.org/binibining-pilipinas-2022-winners/
Reading Time: < 1 minute

Binibining Pilipinas 2022 is the 58th edition of Binibining Pilipinas. Hannah Arnold, Samantha Panlilio, Cinderella Obeñita, and Maureen Montagne will crown their successors at the end of the event.

ABS-CBN is broadcasting the coronation night via Kapamilya Channel and free-to-air channel A2Z and TV5. The pageant is also simulcasting on ABS-CBN’s Metro Channel and is livestreaming on iWantTFC and YouTube.

40 canidates vied for the titles, but these are the winners:

  • Bb. Pilipinas International: Nicole Borromeo
  • Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental: Gabrielle Camille Basiano
  • Bb. Pilipinas Globe: Chelsea Fernandez
  • Bb. Pilipinas Grand International: Roberta AngelaTamondong
  • 1st runner-up: Nicole Budol
  • 2nd runner-up: Stacey Daniella Gabriel

Psychreg is mainly for information purposes only; materials on this website are not intended to be a substitute for professional advice. Don’t disregard professional advice or delay in seeking  treatment because of what you have read on this website. Read our full disclaimer

Copy link